If I open another players inventory or enderchest. With /openinv
Then open for myself with "/openinv" I will get that same players inventory again instead of my own inventory.
It's a weird thing, I would have it open my inventory always, with the single command.
If I open another players inventory or enderchest. With /openinv <player>
Then open for myself with "/openinv" I will get that same players inventory again instead of my own inventory.
It's a weird thing, I would have it open my inventory always, with the single command.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
If I open another players inventory or enderchest. With /openinv
Then open for myself with "/openinv" I will get that same players inventory again instead of my own inventory.
It's a weird thing, I would have it open my inventory always, with the single command.
That's an intended feature, saves re-typing names. Opening your own inventory isn't really recommended in the first place.