This adds permissions for opening the inventories/enderchests of online and offline players separately. Not being allowed to open offline players also prevents any of the non-API player data loading but not the checking if the OfflinePlayer exists.
This adds permissions for opening the inventories/enderchests of online and offline players separately. Not being allowed to open offline players also prevents any of the non-API player data loading but not the checking if the OfflinePlayer exists.
Just a heads up in case you are already using this - I am going to add the new nodes as children of the nodes OpenInv.openinv and OpenInv.openender for backwards compatibility with existing setups. That means that any group being granted either of those nodes will need the online/offline nodes negated again. It's not ideal, but I'm not ready to make breaking permissions changes yet and I do plan to eventually rework them to be consistent (and lower case).
Just a heads up in case you are already using this - I am going to add the new nodes as children of the nodes `OpenInv.openinv` and `OpenInv.openender` for backwards compatibility with existing setups. That means that any group being granted either of those nodes will need the online/offline nodes negated again. It's not ideal, but I'm not ready to make breaking permissions changes yet and I do plan to eventually rework them to be consistent (and lower case).
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
This adds permissions for opening the inventories/enderchests of online and offline players separately. Not being allowed to open offline players also prevents any of the non-API player data loading but not the checking if the OfflinePlayer exists.
Looks great, thank you!
Just a heads up in case you are already using this - I am going to add the new nodes as children of the nodes
OpenInv.openinvandOpenInv.openenderfor backwards compatibility with existing setups. That means that any group being granted either of those nodes will need the online/offline nodes negated again. It's not ideal, but I'm not ready to make breaking permissions changes yet and I do plan to eventually rework them to be consistent (and lower case).